25 July 2015

Joint Committee appointed to consider options for Restoration and Renewal

A Joint Committee on the Palace of Westminster has been appointed to review and report on the Independent Options Appraisal.

The Committee membership consists of

  • Chris Bryant MP
  • Lord Carter of Coles
  • Lord Deighton
  • Neil Gray MP
  • Chris Grayling MP
  • Lord Laming
  • Ian Paisley MP
  • Jacob Rees-Mogg MP
  • Baroness Smith of Basildon
  • Baroness Stowell of Beeston
  • Mark Tami MP
  • Lord Wallace of Tankerness

Find out more about the Joint Committee’s role and its membership on the UK Parliament website.